h1

Gaiam Rug

March 30, 2009

I won the rug given away by Allie’s Answers. It is fantastic. It arrived at my house MUCH faster than I thought it would.

I tried to put it in the house, and well, it just didn’t fit anywhere quite right, so I put it on the front porch instead and it is fantastic out there. Here are a few pictures so you can see what I mean.

img_06381

img_0639The last picture is a little closer up so you can see the design and its from the other side. I think the chair would look better anther color and I am thinking of painting them to match the blue in the rug. I love, love, love the rug and it has dressed up my plainjane porch more than I though was possible.

One comment

  1. […] Read more from the original source: Gaiam Rug « A Green Fire […]



Leave a Reply

