h1

Fire

October 22, 2008

So, it occured to me that it’s been a while since I shared any fire pictures with you.  I love a good bonfire and that’s part of the reason I chose fire to be in the name of this blog.  Enjoy

These are all from last week when I stayed with my friend and her husband.  They just recently built a house and as a result, they had a huge brush pile to burn.  It was so lovely. We sat out there and watched it burn, or they sat and I walked all around taking pictures.  I love the last one because the leaves and limbs in front of the fire remind me of decorative wrought iron.

Leave a Reply

