h1

Crunchy Chicken

May 30, 2008

One of the blogs I read daily, written by Crunchy Chicken is going on a hiatus.  The author is burned out, plus she has a good bit going on in her personal life.  I hope the best for her family and I understand her reasons.  However, I am sad and will miss checking in on her blog every day.

http://crunchychicken.blogspot.com/ is her site.  I hope you will check it out, just for the archives.  When she comes back, you will be ready to enjoy some new Crunchy goodness.

Leave a Reply

