h1

Buy Nothing in April

April 6, 2008

Buy Nothing Challenge - April 2008
I thought I would start off running to this blogging world by participating in Crunchy Chicken‘s Buy Nothing Challenge.

Basically, I can buy food or medicine, but that’s it. Nothing else new. If I need something, I will find another way to acquire it. I think this will be challenging, because while my shopping impulse is almost nil, there are times when I give in to a treat for myself. I am happy to know that by being part if this challenge, I will really think about everything I want to buy, but won’t.


Leave a Reply

