h1

Airflow Breeze

September 24, 2008

Allie over at Allie’s Answers is having a giveaway of an Airflow Breeze.  This looked like a really interesting product and I thought I would share news of it with all of you.

The way it works is it takes the place of one of your current vents or registers that are part of your central air and heat.  You install it, plug it in, and then set the temp.  If your room is too cool or hot, the Airflow turns on and pulls air from your duct.  The purpose is to make that room that is always too hot or cold more evenly match the rest of your house.

While I am not in the market for any new items, I ‘put my name in the hat’ to try to win the one Allie is giving away.  If I win, I know exactly what room I would put it in.  My living room is always too cool in the winter and if there was something pulling more warm air from the duct and blowing it into the living room, that would be amazing.

Go check out Allie’s blog about it and post a comment.  Maybe you will win it and then you can tell me (and her) how well it works for you.

One comment

  1. [...] http://agreenfire.wordpress.com/2008/09/24/airflow-breeze/ If you liked this post then you may like this one [...]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

